List of holidays, 2020

DATE DAY OF THE WEEK EVENT
01 Aug, 2020 Saturday Bakri Eid
03 Aug, 2020 Monday Rakshabandhan
12 Aug, 2020 Wednesday Janmashtami
15 Aug, 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 Aug, 2020 Saturday Samvatsari
02 Oct, 2020 Friday Mahtma Gandhi Birthday
30 Oct, 2020 Friday Eid-e-Miladunabi
31 Oct, 2020 Saturday Sardar Vallabh bhai Patel Birthday
14 Nov, 2020 Saturday Diwali
16 Nov, 2020 Monday New Year /Bhai bij
30 Nov, 2020 Monday Guru Nanak birthday
25 Dec, 2020 Friday Chirstmas