			ATORY DISCLOSURE
		Name of the Institution	LJ Polytechnic
		Address including Telephone, Mobile, E-Mail	LJ Campus, Nr. Sarkhej-Sanand Circle, Off S. G. Road, Ahmedabad, Ph: 9687010057 ljp@ljinstitutes.org
2		Name and address of the Trust/Society/Company and the Trustees	Lok Jagruti Kendra
		Address including Telephone, Mobile, E-Mail	LJ Campus, Nr. Sarkhej-Sanand Circle, Off S. G. Road, Ahmedabad, Ph: 9687010057 ljp@ljinstitutes.org
3		Name and Address of the Vice Chancellor/Principal/Director	Prof. Mahesh Kella
		Address including Telephone, Mobile, E-Mail	LJ Campus, Nr. Sarkhej-Sanand Circle, Off S. G. Road, Ahmedabad, Ph: 9687010057 ljp@ljinstitutes.org
4		Name of the affiliating University	Lok Jagruti Kendra University
			Prof. B. M. Peerzada
5		Governance	Dr. Manish Shah
			Mr. Samir Peerzada
		Organizational chart	Director / Governing Principal Body Committee Member Director / Principal Non-Teaching staff Administrative officer Office Assistants
	ii.	Grievance Redressal mechanism for Faculty, staff and students	YES
	iii.	Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee	YES
	iv.	Establishment of Online Grievance Redressal Mechanism	https://forms.gle/S7f9okxSe4CJ8zx46
	v.	Details of Grievance Redressal Committee in the Institution and OMBUDSMAN by the University	YES
	vi.	Establishment of Internal Committee (IC)	YES
	vii.	Establishment of Committee for SC/ST	YES
-	viii.	Internal Quality Assurance Cell	YES
		Equal Opportunity facilities Cell.	YES

	MANDATORY DISCLOSURE				
6			Civil Engineering		
	i	Name of Programmes approved by AICTE	Gaming & Animation		
	-		Electrical Engineering		
			Computer Engineering		
			Automation & Robotics		
			Automobile Engineering		
			Mechanical Engineering		
			Architectural Assistantship		
			Cloud Computing & Big Data		
			Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning		
			Electronics & Communication Engineering		
	ii	Name of Programmes Accredited by NBA	NA		
	iii	Status of Accreditation of the Courses	NA		
	iv	Total number of Courses	12		
	vi	Fee (as approved by the state government)	52,000/-		
		Name and duration of Programme(s) having Twinning and			
		Collaboration with Foreign University(s)			
		and being run in the same Campus along with status of their AICTE approval. If there is Foreign			
		Collaboration, give the following details, if any:			
		a. Details of the Foreign University, if any			
		b. Name of the University			
		c. Address			
	vii.	d. Website	NA		
		e. Accreditation status of the University in its Home Country			
		f. Ranking of the University in the Home Country			
		g. Whether the degree offered is equivalent to an Indian Degree? If			
		ves, the name of the			
		agency which has approved equivalence. If no, implications for			
		students in terms of pursuit			
		of higher studies in India and abroad and job both with in and			
	viii	outside the country Nature of Collaboration	NA		
	viii.	Complete details of payment a student has to make to get the full			
	ix.	benefit of Collaboration	NA		
	х.	For each Programme Collaborated provide the following:	NA		
	xi.	Programme Focus	NA		
	xii.	Number of seats	NA		
	xiii.	Admission Procedure	NA		
	xiv.	Fee (as approved by the state government)	NA		
		Whether the Collaboration Programme is approved by AICTE? If			
	XV.	not whether the Domestic/ Foreign	NA		
		University has applied to AICTE for approval			

7		
	Fac	aculty
		Mr. YOGESH CHAUHAN
		Mr. RAMESHKUMAR MITESHKUMAR PATEL
		Mr. JAGDISHCHANDRA VIPUL SHUKLA
		Mrs. Jagrut DHRUTI DAVE Mr. Balmukund RAHUL PANCHOLI
		Mr. Bainibadhai JAIMINKUMAR PATEL
		Mr. Jayesh ANANT SONGADE
		Mr. Nagesh ANKIT LIMKAR
		Mr. Gulabsingh HITESHKUMAR SUTHAR
		Ms. Aneeb VIJI VADAKAN
		Ms. Nalinkumar VAMA CHOKSHI
		Ms. khengarbhai SHWETA GOHIL
		Mr. Surendrabhai AJAY GUPTA Mr. Bharatbhai RAUMIL MANIAR
		Ms. DEVANG JINAL THAKKAR
		Mr. VASANTBHAI SACHINKUMAR PATEL
		Ms. ATUL ANISHA MODI
		Mr. BHUPATRAY PRAVAR VYAS
		Mr. SUBRAHMANIAN GANESH MUDALIYAR Ms. CHETANBHAI ENNA MEHTA
		MS. CHELANDRA ENRA METHA
		Mr. RAJESHKUMAR CHINTAN CHAUHAN
		Ms. RAKESHKUMAR PALAKBEN SHAH
		Mr. SHIVNARAYAN SUBHAM SHRIVASTAV
		Ms. MUKESHBHAI JOLLY VASHI
		Mr. MOHAMMED SHAFI MOHAMMED SAAD MAFAT
		Mr. Jagdishbhai ALPESH THESIYA Mr. NIHILBHAI DHVANIL PANDIT
		MI. INITIATIO DIVANE FANOI
		Mr. AJITBHAI KUNAL SHAH
		Mr. BHARATBHAI NILAY PAREKH
		Mr. KESHAVBHAI NILESH VAGHELA
		Mr. NARENDRAKUMAR NIRAV RAJAN
		Ms. BABUBHAI RITABEN SOLANKI Mr. ASHOKBHAI SHREYAS PATHAK
		MI. ASTONOMU STILLAS FATTAN M. VISHNUBHAI TARUNKUMAR PATEL
		Mr. MAHENDRABHAI TUSHAR PATEL
		Ms. MUKESHBHAI MEGHA MISTRY
		MS. PURVESHKUMAR MADHAVIBEN PRAJAPATI
		Ms. RAMESHBHAI NEHABEN KATARIYA
		Mr. KANTILAL HARDIK PATEL
		Mr. ANURANJAN KUMAR RAMESH KUMAR Mr. VIJAYBHAI ANAVADIYA VIJAYBHAI
		Mi. Udai bina davezali za voja bina Mis. Dharmendra BHAVINA THAKKAR
		Ms. Premdas SANTHANALAKSHAMY NAIR
		Mr. Bhagvandas JIGNESH CHHATBAR
		Mr. Upendrabhai RANPURA DIPAK
		Mr. Jayantilal AMITKUMAR SHAH
		Mr. Mahendra AKASH AGRAWAL
		Miss Pankajkumar SHIKHA SHAH Ms. Malaybhai MANISHABEN PARIKH
		Mr. DASHRATHLAL SHANKUMAR PATEL
		Ms. GANPAT RAI NIKITA
		Ms. NISHEETH STUTI PAREEKH
		Mr. BHAGAVANBHAI ALPESHKUMAR PATEL
		Mr. DEVIJIHAJI JAYKUMAR PATEL
		Mr. PRAVINBHAI JIGAR KALOTRA Mr. VINODBHAI KEVAL BARSOPIYA
		MI. VINUDBHAI KEVAL BARSOPITA MI. DIIjobhai PRIVANK PATEL
		Ms. Jungolar Market ARESHWALA
		Mr. Hemantbhai RIPALKUMAR GOLE
		Mr. KRISHNAKANT JIGNESH TYAGI
		Mr. MUKESHBHAI JAINAM SHAH
		Mr. Mukesh MIRRUTTIN PATADIA
		Ms. anwarali ZAHIRA LAKHANI Ms. LALABHAI DIVYA PARMAR
		MS. DECEMBER OF THE FARMAR
		Ms. MoltANIECOLUM START
		Mr. KIRITKUMAR VAIBHAVI SHAH
		Ms. JAGDISH SANGEETA GURJAR
		Mr. HASMUKHBHAI ANKIT PARMAR
		Mr. BHAGAVATIBHAI NITESH MEHTA Ms. GAUTAMI GEETA
		MS. GAU I AMI GEE I A MS. VADI LAL CHHAYA THAKKER
		Mr. avvinbhai RAVIKUMAR PATEL
		Ms. VISHNUBHAI RASHMITA PRAJAPATI
		Ms. KANTILAL ZEEL PATEL
		Mr. RAJENDRA VIVEK DHAGIA
		Ms. M NIRALI JOSHI
		Mr. Mahendrabhai KAUSHALKUMAR SONI