

Lok Jagruti Kendra University (LJ University) University with a Difference

(Lok Jagruti Kendra University Established by Gujarat Act No. 19 of 2019)

March 16, 2021

CIRCULAR

Sub: Constitution of L J University Proctorial Board

As per the decision of the First Meeting of Board of Management held on 19th September 2020, it was decided to constitute the Proctorial Board to enforce discipline among the students. Therefore, the LJ University Proctorial Board, consisting of the following Members:

- 1. Dr. Viral K. Shah
- 2. Dr. Mahesh K. Kella
- 3. Dr. Siddharth Singh Bist
- 4. Dr. Shreeraj H. Shah
- 5. Shri C.P. Shah
- 6. Prof. Dhruti J. Dave
- 7. Prof. Yakuta Karkhanawala
- 8. Ms. (Prof) Vidhi H. Shah
- 9. Dr. Chandramauly Sharma
- 10. Shri Sonu Singh

Chief Proctor Dy. Chief Proctor Proctor Proctor Proctor Proctor Proctor Proctor Proctor Proctor Proctor

The Proctorial Board is entrusted with the overall responsibility of maintaining discipline in the University. The All the major decisions/recommendations of punitive nature will be submitted to the Vice Chancellor for approval by the Board. In case the Chief Proctor is outof-station or otherwise busy, Deputy Chief Proctor will take a suitable decision in consultation with other members of the Proctorial Board, and submit its decisions and recommendations to the Vice Chancellor for approval. This Committee will also work as the Student Redressal Committee and will report to the Vice Chancellor.

♥ FP No.74, 100+113, TPS No. 86, (Sarkhej-okaf-Fatewadi, Makrba), Dist: Ahmedabad
□ LJ Campus, Near Sarkhej-Sanand Circle, Off. S.G. Road, Ahmedabad - 382210
∞ registrar@ljku.edu.in ⊕ www.ljku.edu.in